Welcome.

00:01
Enteractive is one of the leading service providers for the Home Entertainment industry.

We work with internationally and nationally renowned film licensors to help them achieve the maximum value from their content.

Our service portfolio includes the creation of masters for DVD and Blu-ray productions, the archiving of film content (features and TV programs), the digital distribution of Video on Demand data to various national and European VoD providers, as well as the development and operation of VoD platforms.

Our goal is clear: to create smart, convincing productions of the highest quality. Please don’t hesitate to contact us – we will be happy to provide you with a quote.

Programming Services.

00:02

We develop and implement a variety of applications for Smart TV (HbbTV) and Blu-ray Player (BD-Live), as well as for other internet-based technologies. Our main focus lies in the exploitation and monetisation of video contents.

Digital Distribution Services.

00:03

Content Preparation and Encoding

High-resolution content (feature films, TV episodes, trailers) is digitised from different tape formats, localised into various dubbing and subtitle versions, and assembled into so-called master file packages. These packages can then be transformed into whatever film format is required for delivery.

Meta Data Management

Information on hundreds of feature films and TV series is stored in our movie metadatabase. This includes technical facts (aspect ratio, runtime, etc.), as well as information on the content (synopses, actors, etc.) of all captured productions. This data is an integral part of our deliveries to Video on Demand platforms and other service providers.

Digital Content Hosting & Delivery

Thousands of hours of film content in various audio and subtitle versions is hosted and archived for our clients in our data centre. The content is stored in the highest possible resolution and can be converted into any established format to then be digitally delivered to the desired recipient. This way we can guarantee short turnaround times. Even during the production phase, this results in reduced costs and increased security when handling sensitive content for our clients.

Managed Video on Demand Services.

00:04

We provide complete Video on Demand services (White Label solutions) for well-known clients. Our back-end includes the following features:

  • Support of various end-user devices, such as Smart TVs, set-top boxes, Blu-ray players, mobile units, as well as PCs and Macs.
  • Various pricing models, such asTransactional Video on Demand, (TVoD), Electronic Sell Through (EST), subscription-based models (SVoD) and advertisement-based models (AVoD).
  • All established means of payment (credit and debit cards, direct debit, PayPal, mobile payment).
  • Age verification systems according to Germany‘s Commission for the Protection of Minors in the Media (KJM).
  • Extensive Digital Rights Management solutions (Marlin, AACS, Playready).
  • Extensive reporting and royalty invoicing facilities.

DVD/Blu-ray Premastering.

00:05

We prepare your film and TV content so that it can be successfully marketed on DVD and Blu-ray: from conception and technical processing, menu and cover design, through to premastering and the creation of the master for the duplication facility.

Experienced project managers who have successfully overseen hundreds of DVD and Blu-ray productions will make sure that your projects are realised according to your specific ideas. Using our extensive expertise, we will assist you throughout the entire production process, including replication, if required.We also have the requisite know-how and experience to handle the localisation of your production for international markets.

References.

00:06

Content-Partners:

Warner Bros., Universal Pictures, Splendid Film, Polyband, WVG, StudioCanal, Ascot Elite, Koch Media, TOBIS Film, National Geographic, BBC, Concorde, Heinrich Bauer Verlag, SONY Music, Rapid Eye Movies, Lighthouse

Digital Distribution Partners:

iTunes, Samsung, LG, Philips, Sharp, Panasonic

Managed VoD-Portals:

Videociety.de, BDVoD.de

Contact.

00:07

Enteractive GmbH

Esplanade 38
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Phone +49 40 46 00 18-0
Email

Plan your route: Google Maps

General Terms and Conditions

PDF Download

Impressum

Herzlich Willkommen.

00:01
Enteractive ist einer der führenden Medien-Dienstleister in der Home-Entertainment-Industrie.

Wir erbringen Dienstleistungen für namhafte internationale und nationale Filmrechte-Inhaber und unterstützen diese bei der Auswertung Ihrer Inhalte.

Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst die komplette Erstellung von Mastern für die DVD- und Blu-ray Disc-Produktion, das Digitalisieren und Archivieren von Film-Content (Spielfilme und TV-Programme), die digitale Distribution von Video-on-Demand-Daten an verschiedene nationale und europäische VoD-Provider sowie den Aufbau und Betrieb von Video-on-Demand-Portalen.

Die Zielsetzung ist klar: smarte und überzeugende Produktionen auf höchstem Qualitätslevel. Kontaktieren sie uns – wir lassen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot zukommen.

Programming Services.

00:02

Wir entwickeln und realisieren verschiedene Applikationen für Smart-TVs (HbbTV) und Blu-ray Player (BD-Live) sowie für andere mit dem Internet verbundene Geräte. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Auswertung und Monetarisierung von Video-Inhalten.

Digital Distribution Services.

00:03

Content Preparation and Encoding

Hochaufgelöste Inhalte (Feature Filme, TV Episoden, Trailer) werden von unterschiedlichen Band-Formaten digitalisiert und in verschiedene Sprach- und Untertitel-Fassungen in sogenannte Masterfile-Pakete zusammengefügt. Ausgehend von diesen Paketen werden die Filminhalte in beliebige andere Filmformate gewandelt, die zur Auslieferung gewünscht werden.

Meta Data Management

Unsere Film-Metadatenbank verwaltet die Informationen von vielen hundert Spielfilmen und TV-Serien. Sie beinhaltet filmtechnische (Bildformat, Laufzeit, etc.) sowie inhaltliche Angaben (Inhaltsbeschreibung, Darsteller, etc.) der erfassten Produktionen. Diese Informationen sind fester Bestandteil unserer Lieferungen an Video-on-Demand-Portale und andere Dienstleister.

Digital Content Hosting & Delivery

In unserem Rechenzentrum werden mehrere tausend Stunden Film-Content in verschiedenen Audio- und Untertitel-Fassungen für unsere Kunden gehostet und archiviert. Die Inhalte werden in höchstmöglicher Qualität und Auflösung vorgehalten und bei Bedarf in jedes gängige Format konvertiert und digital an den gewünschten Adressaten versandt. So erzielen wir kurze Durchlaufzeiten und verhelfen unseren Kunden bereits in der Produktionsphase zu Kosten­ein­sparungen und höherer Sicherheit bei dem Umgang mit sensiblen Inhalten.

Managed Video on Demand Services.

00:04

Wir stellen für namhafte Kunden komplette Video-on-Demand-Dienste (White-Label-Lösungen) bereit. Unser Backend verfügt über folgende Features:

  • Unterstützung von diversen Endgeräten wie Smart-TVs, Set-Top-Boxen, Blu-ray Player, Mobile Devices sowie PCs und Macs.
  • Verschiedene Abrechnungsmodelle wie Transactional Video-on-Demand (TVoD), Electronic Sell Through (EST), Abonnementmodelle (SVoD) und werbefinanzierte Modelle (AVoD)
  • Alle gängigen Zahlungsmittel (Kreditkarten, PayPal, ec, Lastschrift, Mobile Payment)
  • Alterverifikations-Systeme gemäß der Kommission für Jugendmedienschutz (KJM)
  • Umfangreiche Digital Rights Management-Lösungen (Marlin, AACS, Playready)
  • Umfangreiches Reporting und Royalty-Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten

DVD/Blu-ray Premastering.

00:05

Wir bereiten Ihre Filme und TV-Inhalte für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung auf DVD und Blu-ray Disc vor: von der Konzeption und technischen Bearbeitung, der Menü- und Covergestaltung, über das Premastering bis hin zum Master für das Presswerk.

Damit Ihre Projekte genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen umgesetzt werden, stehen Ihnen erfahrene Projektmanager zur Seite, die bereits mehrere hundert DVD- und Blu-ray Disc-Produktionen erfolgreich realisiert haben. Mit unserem umfassenden Netzwerk und Know-How stehen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch für die komplette Abwicklung Ihrer Produktion, inklusive der Replikation als Partner zur Seite. Die Internationalisierung Ihrer Produktionen für das Ausland erledigen wir ebenso routiniert wie kompetent.

Referenzen.

00:06

Content-Partner:

Warner Bros., Universal Pictures, Splendid Film, Polyband, WVG, StudioCanal, Ascot Elite, Koch Media, TOBIS Film, National Geographic, BBC, Concorde, Heinrich Bauer Verlag, SONY Music, Rapid Eye Movies, Lighthouse

Digital Distribution Partner:

iTunes, Samsung, LG, Philips, Sharp, Panasonic

Managed VoD-Portale:

Videociety.de, BDVoD.de

Kontakt.

00:07

Enteractive GmbH

Esplanade 38
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Telefon +49 40 46 00 18-0
Email

Route planen mit: Google Maps

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

PDF-Download
Impressum